Reviews

Lauren
7/7/2020
My mother and I eat here about once a month and have never been disappointed. Hibachi portions are great for the price and I'm always able to substitute tofu for meat and egg in my favorite dishes.
Robin
7/1/2020
Love these people!’ They go out of their way for their customers. They are always friendly too
Ron
6/30/2020
Empire Garden has the most delicious General Tso Chicken in Maryville. I recommend it to anyone who craves the best.
Samara
6/13/2020
Amazing serves and food!
Tahnee
5/10/2020
Fantastic food and ordering through this app worked great! I was worried when I saw the bad reviews for this app, but thought I’d risk it and it was perfect! We love Empire Garden❤️
Sheila
5/8/2020
I was surprised that the hibachi was so good! My husband loved the egg rolls! Will be back!
Lisa
1/8/2020
Great to go meal. Always ready on time and kept warm all the way home. Great packaging.
Jennifer
12/21/2019
Always good food
Ericka
11/23/2019
Couldn't be easier to order
Arelene
11/9/2019
My sister love the egg drop soup! I didn't care very much for the chicken fried rice because the chicken wasn't cooked to my liking I thought I had ordered pork fried rice which was my fault I ordered wrong, but the sweet sour chicken was very good
Donald
8/31/2019
Everything was fresh, hot, and delicious!
Lara
8/11/2019
Long time customer! Always exceptional food and service!
Jackie
8/9/2019
Best food ever!
MONIQUE
6/26/2019
All delicious and fresh
Samara
6/25/2019
It was great 🤤🤤
Rob
5/24/2019
They forgot my fried rice and gave me hibachi instead of teriaki.
Matt
4/6/2019
Excellent as always
Richard
3/10/2019
Excellent Chinese food and great service.
Cathy
3/9/2019
Empire Garden is always consistently good. Food was picked up piping hot and fresh!
Lara
2/28/2019
Excellent as always! This restaurant is top notch for service, quality of food, location, and price! One of our favorites for years.
Amanda
2/20/2019
Excellent and very fresh!!
aaron
2/9/2019
Awesome place. Food is always great.
Virgil
1/16/2019
Great food. Good prices
Daniel
1/15/2019
I've been coming here for years and have never been anything less than satisfied. Great place to eat.
charity
1/2/2019
Great food & fast, friendly service.
Jerry
1/1/2019
On time and delicious!
Jeff
12/26/2018
Great tasting meal, generous portions, and a friendly staff.
ROBIN
12/9/2018
Excellent food as always!
PEARCE
11/29/2018
Very Good! Will definitely be back....
Jeff
10/30/2018
Great food at a good price..would recommend!
Don
10/6/2018
Met expectations for service and quality.
lisa
10/5/2018
Food was wonderful quickly made and ready for us to pick up. Friendly staff, and very reasonably priced!!
Virgil
10/4/2018
Great food.
James
9/28/2018
Delicious as always !!
Mary
9/2/2018
The reason I am not giving 5 stars is because I ordered and paid for an extra shrimp roll which I did not receive.
Chad
8/7/2018
Always amazing! Thanks!
Liesa
7/24/2018
Everything was delicious, except for the fried rice. There was no egg and zero vegetables. We expected at least peas and carrots.
Virgil
7/23/2018
Great food!!!!
Matt
7/19/2018
They gave me king Paolo chicken instead of shrimp, but the food was delicious as always.
Mary
7/10/2018
Food was hot and ready at my pickup time. And it was delicious!
Tim
6/20/2018
Great food and great service!
Richard
6/17/2018
We ordered two dinners but my wife's order for steamed shrimp and broccoli didn't have the broccoli but they corrected it. The food was great. I love the restaurant but at times it gets too busy and they are waiting on phone calls, dealing with customers picking up food, and talking to the cooks at the same time.
Taylor
6/12/2018
Always delicious. We go here often. Our coworkers do as well.
Melody
6/10/2018
Love the convenience of being able to order on an app!! The food was great!
Ashlyn
5/23/2018
Very good tasting food. Only Compliant. I ordered “Chicken & Broccoli” and there was literally 5 pieces of broccoli. But other than that everything was great.
Kristen
4/22/2018
Food is always great, fast service and good prices.
Amanda
4/19/2018
Very fast and very easy to order. Love Empire Garden!
laura
4/19/2018
ready quickly, order correct. shrimp w. lobster sauce very good
Any questions please call us.