Reviews

lisa
3/24/2021
Friendly and excellent food every time!!
Matt
3/5/2021
Always a pleasure!
Robin
2/5/2021
Yummmmmmmmy
Lauren
1/22/2021
Empire Garden never disappoints
Edward
1/21/2021
Food was great as usual, but you forgot the 2 egg rolls we ordered. Not upset, first time we have ever had any problem in years we have been eating here.
Edward
1/11/2021
Everything was great, as usual! The Wonton soup was VERY GOOD! Biggest portions of meat in the Wontons I have ever had, anywhere. Saved the best of that soup for last ;) and we thank you for it :) You will hear from us again soon!
Kristy
12/19/2020
Always Hot and fresh!
Cherise
12/19/2020
Love Love Love The Wonderful Empire Garden Family and Staff...Everything is Always so fresh and Delicious!! Thank you all for being so consistent...and ALWAYS Delightful!!
Edward
12/9/2020
All in all, a great meal! General Tso was very good. Thanks :)
Scott
10/30/2020
Been going here for years and is always on point.
Kermit
10/7/2020
First time visiting. Service was quick and food was delicious.
Brock
8/30/2020
It was very good and they were very nice. Had good precautions in these trying times.
Melanie
8/6/2020
The experience was fine. The rice is bland.
Lauren
7/7/2020
My mother and I eat here about once a month and have never been disappointed. Hibachi portions are great for the price and I'm always able to substitute tofu for meat and egg in my favorite dishes.
Robin
7/1/2020
Love these people!’ They go out of their way for their customers. They are always friendly too
Ron
6/30/2020
Empire Garden has the most delicious General Tso Chicken in Maryville. I recommend it to anyone who craves the best.
Samara
6/13/2020
Amazing serves and food!
Tahnee
5/10/2020
Fantastic food and ordering through this app worked great! I was worried when I saw the bad reviews for this app, but thought I’d risk it and it was perfect! We love Empire Garden❤️
Sheila
5/8/2020
I was surprised that the hibachi was so good! My husband loved the egg rolls! Will be back!
Lisa
1/8/2020
Great to go meal. Always ready on time and kept warm all the way home. Great packaging.
Jennifer
12/21/2019
Always good food
Ericka
11/23/2019
Couldn't be easier to order
Arelene
11/9/2019
My sister love the egg drop soup! I didn't care very much for the chicken fried rice because the chicken wasn't cooked to my liking I thought I had ordered pork fried rice which was my fault I ordered wrong, but the sweet sour chicken was very good
Donald
8/31/2019
Everything was fresh, hot, and delicious!
Lara
8/11/2019
Long time customer! Always exceptional food and service!
Jackie
8/9/2019
Best food ever!
MONIQUE
6/26/2019
All delicious and fresh
Samara
6/25/2019
It was great 🤤🤤
Rob
5/24/2019
They forgot my fried rice and gave me hibachi instead of teriaki.
Matt
4/6/2019
Excellent as always
Richard
3/10/2019
Excellent Chinese food and great service.
Cathy
3/9/2019
Empire Garden is always consistently good. Food was picked up piping hot and fresh!
Lara
2/28/2019
Excellent as always! This restaurant is top notch for service, quality of food, location, and price! One of our favorites for years.
Amanda
2/20/2019
Excellent and very fresh!!
aaron
2/9/2019
Awesome place. Food is always great.
Virgil
1/16/2019
Great food. Good prices
Daniel
1/15/2019
I've been coming here for years and have never been anything less than satisfied. Great place to eat.
charity
1/2/2019
Great food & fast, friendly service.
Jerry
1/1/2019
On time and delicious!
Jeff
12/26/2018
Great tasting meal, generous portions, and a friendly staff.
ROBIN
12/9/2018
Excellent food as always!
PEARCE
11/29/2018
Very Good! Will definitely be back....
Jeff
10/30/2018
Great food at a good price..would recommend!
Don
10/6/2018
Met expectations for service and quality.
lisa
10/5/2018
Food was wonderful quickly made and ready for us to pick up. Friendly staff, and very reasonably priced!!
Virgil
10/4/2018
Great food.
James
9/28/2018
Delicious as always !!
Mary
9/2/2018
The reason I am not giving 5 stars is because I ordered and paid for an extra shrimp roll which I did not receive.
Any questions please call us.