Reviews

Tim
6/20/2018
Great food and great service!
Richard
6/17/2018
We ordered two dinners but my wife's order for steamed shrimp and broccoli didn't have the broccoli but they corrected it. The food was great. I love the restaurant but at times it gets too busy and they are waiting on phone calls, dealing with customers picking up food, and talking to the cooks at the same time.
Taylor
6/12/2018
Always delicious. We go here often. Our coworkers do as well.
Melody
6/10/2018
Love the convenience of being able to order on an app!! The food was great!
Ashlyn
5/23/2018
Very good tasting food. Only Compliant. I ordered “Chicken & Broccoli” and there was literally 5 pieces of broccoli. But other than that everything was great.
Kristen
4/22/2018
Food is always great, fast service and good prices.
Amanda
4/19/2018
Very fast and very easy to order. Love Empire Garden!
laura
4/19/2018
ready quickly, order correct. shrimp w. lobster sauce very good
aaron
3/14/2018
Always great food!
Charity
3/12/2018
I order from here at least twice a month. The service is always great, order is ready to go when I arrive; Food is hot and correct. Wonderful hidden gem for great food
Kevin
3/5/2018
Great food every time
Kristie
3/4/2018
The food here is always great!
joanna
1/27/2018
Can't go wrong with anything there
cynthia
12/11/2017
the food was very good and service was great as usual
Jane
12/1/2017
Always fresh, hot, and good! Portions are great and can,always count on it being ready on time!
Jennifer
11/15/2017
Food was ready to pick up when I arrived; order was correct; food was delicious!
Sarah
11/12/2017
We were given the wrong order and I was , of course, not aware until we got home. We were too tired and hungry to return, so we ate what was in the bag. The chicken with brocccol and sweet and sour chicken were good, just not what we ordered. Quality of food very good, so we will try again and hope the order is filled correctly next time.
Jeffrey
11/8/2017
Always excellent with decent sized portions . Our go to take out .
Amy
11/5/2017
Good food minus the mess up
Isabel
9/17/2017
Awesome attention, friendly service.
Donna
9/14/2017
The food is always good and the people that work there are always so nice. My family and I eat there at least once a week
Noel
9/3/2017
Excellent food. The Thai Style Chicken & Shrimp is outstanding, but you can't go wrong with any dish on their menu.
Pat
8/15/2017
Little to salty this time
Matt
8/14/2017
The food was hot a fresh. It was very tasty. Only complaint is the spicy shrimp could have been spicier.
Richard
8/13/2017
This time our orders were correct and the food was excellent. Last time the online order got lost and I had to wait a long time after arriving to pick up. The food here is excellent and the people are great.
Stephanie
8/13/2017
I order from empire twice a month if not more. Incredible food, reasonable prices, HUGE portions, and hands down the BEST hot and sour soup in town! I've had it at all other Chinese restaurants, and it's the best!!
Charity
8/7/2017
The food is always good and hot when picked up. The staff are super friendly as well. Great place to grab some good food
Mallory
8/5/2017
The lo mein, wonton soup, and egg drop soup were so good. I'm pretty picky, but I liked all of those a lot. Sweet and sour chicken was pretty dry, and the crab Rangoon weren't great. Filling was pretty good, but the shell was soggy and chewy. :)
george
7/17/2017
One of my favorite places in Maryville and I love their peanut Satay Chicken!!!
Mik
7/13/2017
Love this place!
Mik
7/13/2017
So good!
Mik
7/13/2017
Love love love!
Mik
7/13/2017
Obsessed! We order pick-up from hear about once a week. I have never been disappointed. Best food in this area in my opinion!
Ayanna
7/9/2017
Sauce leaked everywhere.
Joseph
6/16/2017
Great restaurant always expect a great meal when you stop by and they are always friendly when you stop by my go to spot for Chinese food
Brynna
6/11/2017
Very good food and friendly staff
Jane
6/10/2017
Always fresh, hot, and delicious!!
Debbie
5/18/2017
Love the food and the owners
Tim
5/17/2017
Great! And superfast!
Amie
5/16/2017
Wonderful place have been a customer here for years always love the food and the people. ❤❤
Jennifer
5/10/2017
Delicious food and great service
Amanda
4/20/2017
This is our favorite Chinese take out place. We order from here at least once a week!!!
Mike
3/17/2017
Good food no waiting
Theresa
2/25/2017
The folks at Empire Garden are friendly, happy, and provide excellent service. The food is amazing--love that Tom Yom Soup and the Crab Rangoon is the best I've had.
Carl
2/24/2017
The food is wonderful! It was ready when we got there and ordering online was so convenient and easy.
Yvonne
2/17/2017
Food was awesome!
Peggy
2/1/2017
The sweet & sour pork was good but it wasn't quit as good as usual. The breading was too crisp. It is usually Excellent and not good. Thanks.
Jillian
1/26/2017
Overall the food was great! The fried noodles tasted a bit stale but that's such a minor thing.
Any questions please call us.